Skip to main content
A group of people standing next to a child

Ulrich Alliance

The Ulrich Alliance is a group of dedicated volunteers who raise awareness and promote the arts throughout our growing community. Alliance members graciously give their time, energy, and enthusiasm to support our public programs, community outreach, and educational engagement. They also fund scholarships for students within the School of Art, Design and Creative Industries. Alliance members are true ambassadors of the arts and the Ulrich. 

Ulrich Alliance Members

Pam Bjork, President

Members: Justin Bjork, Darryl Carrington, Kendra Cremin, Mina Estrada, Ernst S. Kind, Amy Hopper, Ginger Mayfield, Megan St. Clair, Emily Scott, Hannah Scott, Denise Jackson-Simon, Tim Stone, Christine Tasheff, Christian Taylor.

Ex Officio: Trish Higgins

Ulrich Alliance Scholarship

The Ulrich Alliance awards two $1,000 scholarships annually, one to a graduate student and one to an undergrad in the Wichita State University School of Art, Design & Creative Industries. Applications will be accepted until 5 p.m., March 10, 2023. Download the Scholarship Application here.

For more information on the Ulrich Alliance please contact Ann Keefer, Membership and Special Events Manager

Monday-Saturday 11am-5pm 
Closed Sundays, University & Major Holidays | Free Admission | 316.978.3664
1845 Fairmount; Wichita, KS 67260-0046